Gallery Awards

Gallery Awards: Selected into “The International Artist Salon of
A.R.T. 2023”
(The following is listed in the alphabetical order by the names of the artists.)

Anders Andersson (Sweden)
Emiliia Lynnyk (Ukraine)
Giuseppe Sticchi (Italy)
Lin Hong-En (Taiwan)
Lidia Ruano (Spain)
Liu Ya-Chi (Taiwan)
Madeleine Ekeblad (Australia)
Michael Kwong (China, Hong Kong)
Mani Mehrzad (Iran)
Tien Hung I (Taiwan)



Art Revolution Taipei Executive Committee 11F, No.167, Sec.5, Mingsheng E. Rd., Taipei, Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-7743-7788 Fax: +886-2-7743-2333 Email: